DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:



Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 587
2 members and 585 guests
beatle, Sal_the_man
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Operation > Test and Tune

Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Where to get cool custom/chopper parts. I get asked all the time.
Unread
  (#1)
Pleased to meet me
 
nunyadambusiness's Avatar
 
Posts: 5,227
Join Date: April 4, 2003
Location: moon
Post Where to get cool custom/chopper parts. I get asked all the time. - January 29, 2010, 09:58 AM

Well here ya go. Good places to help you with parts and such for that bike you want to build.

Compiled by another forum. Parts made by builders that live in the USA!

The ones with a "*" are people that I have dealt with directly. The ones with a "#" are ones my close friends rave about.

*7 Metal West (33) www.7metalwest.com/
70 Moto www.70moto.com/
*After Hours Choppers www.afterhourschoppers.com/
#Baker www.bakerdrivetrain.com/
*Bass Metal Craft (33) www.baasmetalcraft.com/
Belmit Development www.belmitdevelopment.com/
Bench Mark (33) http://benchmark.bigcartel.com/
Black Sunshine Customs (33) www.blacksunshinecustom.com/
Chica Custom Cycles www.chicacustomcycles.com/
#Chopper Dave www.chopperdaves.com/
Court House www.chcustom.com/
#Custom Cycle Engineering www.customcycleengineering.com/
Death Machine www.deathmachinecorpse.com/
Deep Six Cycles (33) www.deepsixcycles.com/
Duane Ballard Custom Leather www.dbcustomleather.com/
Elswick Cycles www.elswickcycles.com/
*Fab Kevin www.fabkevin.com/
*Flanders Motorcycle Accessories www.flandersco.com/
*Front Street Cycle (33) www.frontstcycle.blogspot.com/
G&L Choppers www.glchoppers.webs.com/
Hard Luck Designs (33) http://hardluckdesigns.blogspot.com/
Hippy Killer www.hippykiller.com/
#Industry 47 www.47fab.com/
Jims www.jimsusa.com/
Joker Machine www.jokermachine.com/
Kilby Deuce (33) www.kilbydeuce.com/
Lead Sled Customs www.ledsledcustoms.com/
Lillian Rose Choppers www.lillianrosechoppers.com/
Map Cycle (33) www.mapcycle.com/
Monster Craftsman www.monstercraftsman.com/
No School Choppers www.noschoolchoppers.com/
Old Gold Garage Co http://oldgoldgarageco.blogspot.com/
Old School Helmets www.oldschoolhelmets.webs.com/
Pangea Speed (33) www.pangeaspeed.com/
#Paughco www.paughco.com/
Quiet Power Drive www.quietpowerdrive.com/
Redtail Leather www.redtailleather.com/
Rivera Engineering www.riveraengineering.com/
Rocks Chops www.rockschops.com/
#S&S www.sscycle.com/
Seven 13 Productions www.7-13.com/
Slims Fab http://slimsfab.blogspot.com/
#Spartan Frame Works www.spartanframeworks.com/
Tc Bros Choppers www.tcbroschoppers.com/
Tech Cycle www.techcycle.com/
*twisted choppers www.twistedchoppers.com/
Vulcan Engineering www.vulcanworks.net/
Wicked Willy Choppers www.wickedwillychoppers.com/
Working Mans Customs http://workingmanscustoms.blogspot.com/
*Xian Leather www.xianleather.com/
  Send a message via AIM to  
Reply With Quote
Unread
  (#2)
GP Champ
 
GiixerFiend7's Avatar
 
Posts: 3,472
Join Date: September 16, 2008
Location: Bristow VA
January 29, 2010, 10:00 AM

very cool of u


.................................................. ..................
Quote:
Originally Posted by ClemsonJeeper View Post
Since MJ was 99% plastic, they're going to melt him down to make some lego blocks so kids can play with him for a
change.
.................................................. .......................
  Send a message via AIM to  
Reply With Quote
Unread
  (#3)
I hate Hybrid drivers
 
david636's Avatar
 
Posts: 4,780
Join Date: May 25, 2006
Location: Woodbridge, VA
January 29, 2010, 11:50 AM

very handy. i have been searching mags because i am close to be starting my 1976 Sportster chop and rebuild.

thanks for posting.
  Send a message via AIM to  
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
chopper, custom, fchina, parts


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2002-2010 by DCSportbikes.net. DCSportbikes.net is owned by End of Time Studios, LLC.