DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 543
10 members and 533 guests
BigE, DocZ, Dr.Duct_Mossburg, Dreday317, HumanNippy, Leoallafila, SHYUperman, Speed3, tonetone, TonUp
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Forums > Classifieds

LinkBack Thread Tools
Unread
  (#31)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

March 28, 2014, 11:13 AM

PM sent
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#32)
Air-Cooled Goodness

April 19, 2017, 03:38 PM

Bumping this thread back up because PNBELL is moving out of town and we have an opening.

-Tommy
Unread
  (#33)
GP Champ

April 20, 2017, 01:56 AM

I can vouch for this, having been part of it's inception: it's a great idea and it works. Don't be shy and start actually doing all the things you have been planning but can never get to!

2003 BMW K1200GT (current)
2004 Ducati 998 Final Edition (current)
1997 Aprilia RS250 (current)
1998 BMW K1200RS (current)
2000 998
1998 Pegaso 650
1999 996S
2004 BMW R1150R
2005 Aprilia RSVR Factory
2001 Triumph Tiger 955i
2002 Yamaha FZ1
2006 Buell Ulysses
1991 Suzuki GSX-1100R
1991 Honda Africa Twin 750
2008 Mobster Lefty Trophy pitbike
2004 Aprilia RSVR Factory
1990 Aprilia Pegaso 125
1991 Ducati 888
1995 Honda CR250
1996 Aprilia RS125
1995 Aprilia Sr 50
1984 Kram-it 50
Unread
  (#34)
Don't ask me,I'm Canadian

April 20, 2017, 04:32 PM

I remember coming to look at it and was going to do it, but the owner didn't want anyone new in there because there was some kind of expensive car in there. Would be nice to have a place to work on my bike, especially now that I have a Buell.

ALL MY HEROES ARE RUSSIAN...GO CAPS!