DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 541
1 members and 540 guests
CrazyMotorcycleGuy
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Brand Specific > Kawasaki

LinkBack Thread Tools
Unread
  (#1)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

March 17, 2003, 11:09 AM

When's the next bike maintenance get together????????
I need to do my first service, wanna show me how?????

"I've learned that whatever hits the fan will not be evenly distributed."
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#2)
Has an idiot exemption

March 17, 2003, 11:15 AM

Sure!
Get with Adrian and Katie...they are gonna come out, too.
I guess it's about time for another one since it seems like spring is finally here.
Maybe next weekend whichever day we're not going to the bike show at dulles?

Steve

2011 Harley Electra Glide Limited
2009 Yamaha Zuma 125
2006 Honda CRF150F
2004 Honda CRF150F Monster
2008 Honda CRF 450R
www.cornerspeed.net
Unread
  (#3)
GP Racer

March 17, 2003, 11:16 AM

When you say "first service" do you mean the 600 mile one? If so, that probably includes a valve adjustment that Steve wouldn't be able to do for you (I don't think so anyway). If its oil changes and misc mainenance, then steve is the man

Brad
-- I've got one word for you... brain damage.
http://www.maximum-suzuki.com/ibf/ht...icons/tard.gif
Kat 600
Chevy Chase, MD
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via AIM to BAMMER  
Unread
  (#4)

March 17, 2003, 11:20 AM

Yes, I mean the 600 mile one.

Unread
  (#5)
Site ADMIN

March 17, 2003, 11:24 AM