DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 531
2 members and 529 guests
GRN96WS6, shiphteey
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
Craigslist Experts, need your help
Unread
  (#1)
Site ADMIN

Craigslist Experts, need your help - August 18, 2014, 03:10 PM

I have my 16 steel wheels with tires for sale on CL.

http://washingtondc.craigslist.org/n...625367604.html

I got this reply: It seems to be screaming SCAM...however not 100%

what say you?

Quote:
Thanks you for your reply,i am a marine engineer, i am at sea right
now. I am buying this for my son as a surprise gift. However,does it
have any history I should be aware of? and why are you selling if you
don't mind my asking and I will really appreciate if you can email
more info and if possible more photos.I can only pay through paypal at
the moment as i don't have access to my bank account online (i dont
have internet banking with it), but i have it attached to my paypal
account, and this is why i insisted on using paypal to pay,all i will
need is your paypal email address to make the payment,and your mobile
number, if you dont have a paypal account yet, you can set one it cant
take you less than 3mins to do that, i will be expecting your paypal
email so l can pay. I have a pick up agent that will come for the pick
up after payment has been sorted, l will be waiting for your reply
asap..