DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 522
1 members and 521 guests
beatle
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
Unread
  (#1)
Railing!

February 29, 2004, 08:44 PM

Looking for people who are into cycling. I frequent beach drive on the weekends. Anyone up for a cycling ride? 20-25mph?
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#2)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

March 8, 2004, 04:58 PM

Dang, scorch. Too fast for me!
-b
Unread
  (#3)
Railing!

March 8, 2004, 05:05 PM

Damm zen, what you been up to? Long time.

What bikes you got now?

Hey, ill slow it down to 18mph for you
Unread
  (#4)
Got my Permit

March 9, 2004, 01:47 PM

Scorch I am down for some biking on Beach Drive....that is a nice little park to be in on a nice sunny day!! You ever metro in to another city, and bike home? I live in Crystal City and sometimes I'd metro to Silver Spring or Gaithersburg and ride back. Do some city riding--used to be a bike courier in DC. Loved it, and loved riding in traffic.
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via Yahoo to Racer_X Send a message via AIM to Racer_X Send a message via MSN to Racer_X  
Unread
  (#5)
Railing!

March 9, 2004, 04:45 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Racer_X
Scorch I am down for some biking on Beach Drive....that is a nice little park to be in on a nice sunny day!! You ever metro in to another city, and bike home? I live in Crystal City and sometimes I'd metro to Silver Spring or Gaithersburg and ride back. Do some city riding--used to be a bike courier in DC. Loved it, and loved riding in traffic.