DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 551
5 members and 546 guests
2blueyam, Dr.Duct_Mossburg, GRN96WS6, Sal_the_man, Triple X
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
Donate to St. Judes Childrens Hospital
Unread
  (#1)
Ninja Power

Donate to St. Judes Childrens Hospital - September 18, 2008, 08:41 PM

Hey everyone,

As some o fyou may know, Im a Manager at the Chilis In Springfield. This time of year Chilis teams up with St. Judes childrens hospital to raise money for the research of cancer in little kids. Well, im here to find out if any of you may be interested in donating, or if DCSportBikes.net would be down to donate as a group.

Now you could donate online at www.createapepper.com, however, im trying to pull the donations through my store. The reason being is this; throughout our franchise, Maryland and most of VA, we are having a company wide contest to see which store can raise the most money for St. Judes. Last Year, my store alone raised $156,000 in 3 months. This month, were not doing so great. Out of 31 stores were in 20th place. So I encourage you, either come in to the Chilis in springfield, or drop me a line, and if you interested in making a donation, we can line something up, and you can give it to me in Check or Cash form.