DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 532
3 members and 529 guests
beatle, davidcycle, legendindisguise
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
Good vet in Woodbridge
Unread
  (#1)
Serial Killer

Good vet in Woodbridge - June 28, 2008, 12:25 PM

So I just adopted a 3 month old Shephard mix puppy; been wanting to get a dog for a while, and soon as we saw this one, she melted our hearts. So, I'm looking for a good vet in or around Woodbridge. Any recommendations?

I'm a lead farmer, motherfucker!!
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via Yahoo to Diggy Send a message via AIM to Diggy  
Unread
  (#2)
GP Champ

June 28, 2008, 12:57 PM

woodbridge animal hospital is open 24 hrs -- on Opitz by the DMV. THey're a little pricey but great docs.

Talk nerdy to me

It's not how many times you get knocked down,
it's how many times you get back up!
  MySpace.com Page Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#3)
Spike

June 28, 2008, 01:14 PM

Was just about to tell you to ask Lucy!!

RIP Greg Walker, I will never forget you

If everybody thought before they spoke, the silence would be deafening
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via ICQ to jtatooz Send a message via Yahoo to jtatooz Send a message via AIM to jtatooz Send a message via Skype™ to jtatooz 
Unread
  (#4)
GP Champ

June 28, 2008, 01:19 PM

indeed. And Diggy, just in case your shepherd mix turns into a big 'un, they do have experience with large breed dogs.

<-- mine included

Talk nerdy to me

It's not how many times you get knocked down,
it's how many times you get back up!