DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 693
3 members and 690 guests
nootherids, Scot, Slider
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
GRD Cycle
Unread
  (#1)
Serial Killer

GRD Cycle - August 24, 2010, 09:53 AM

Anyone had any experience with this place, or heard anything, good or bad? They are in White Plains, and have a bike up there that I'm VERY interested in.

GRD Cycle

I'm a lead farmer, motherfucker!!
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via Yahoo to Diggy Send a message via AIM to Diggy  
Unread
  (#2)
#47 GODSPEED BAMBAM

August 24, 2010, 09:55 AM

Yup I buy parts off of them thru EBAY. They have been good to me everytime. Remember they deal with totaled bikes!

www.RnRcycles.com

Home of RNR Repsol Racing.

Missing all my fallen friends and family! If Life Was Easy Then Everyone Would Do It!
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#3)
Railing!

August 24, 2010, 10:06 AM

I purchased my first bike from them. It was probably a wreck they fixed up. Bike ran good though with no problems when I finally traded it in for another.

06 gsxr 750
Unread
  (#4)
Serial Killer

August 24, 2010, 10:21 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by dodge131 View Post
Yup I buy parts off of them thru EBAY. They have been good to me everytime. Remember they deal with totaled bikes!
Ah man, that blows. Scratch that RC off my list

I'm a lead farmer, motherfucker!!
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via Yahoo to Diggy Send a message via AIM to Diggy  
Unread
  (#5)
GP Racer

August 24, 2010, 10:39 AM

Dammn their price are high as hell

08- 99 cbr f4---sold