DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 545
2 members and 543 guests
GRN96WS6, Triple X
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
I really want/need to learn Spanish
Unread
  (#1)
Ninja Power

I really want/need to learn Spanish - October 7, 2008, 02:22 PM

Since the language of American is now spanish, i really want/need to learn Spanish. And since im a restaurant manager, and my entire cook staff speaks spanish, i figured I should give it a shot. I hear Rosetta Stone is the best. HOWEVER, i see its like $250 just for the 1st of 3 lessons.. Well, like the rest of the Continental US, Im a cheap @$$. Can anyone help me out finding Rosetta Stone cheaper. Any hooks up or anything?

Talent
2006 Kawasaki ZX6R
Arctic White / White Pearl (Still Under Construction)
  MySpace.com Page Send a message via AIM to Send a message via Yahoo to Talent Send a message via AIM to Talent  
Unread
  (#2)
Elite Racing

October 7, 2008, 02:23 PM

Check C/L & feebay.

Chris
Elite Racing
CCS AM #458

Godspeed Bam Bam

VFR Matt: gotta be a winner at something. Cant reach for the stars mind well be king of suck
tecknojoe: we could get together at my house and mount my trailor
vonstallin: whack one off 4 me henrey
thefitzvh: I'm the assholist asshole that ever assholed
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#3)
Que se jodan!!

October 7, 2008, 02:28 PM