DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 564
5 members and 559 guests
davidcycle, knonfs, Scot, Slider, vonstallin
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
I you haven't heard yet, this is WRONG. Fight for our rights.
Unread
  (#1)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

I you haven't heard yet, this is WRONG. Fight for our rights. - March 1, 2009, 02:32 AM

The link speaks for itself. Please watch this video and help fight against people shamelessly raping the rights of tomorrow's riders, their parents, and our sport.

http://www.vitalmx.com/news/news/Let-The-Kids-Ride,2987

Thank you.
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#2)
Nubbs ban yourself!

March 1, 2009, 09:52 AM

because the lead content of such parts as brake handles, tire stems and battery terminals exceeded allowable limits.

I almost could have seen it if it was the paint but it doesn't seem to be.
Wouldn't it be cheaper for the dealers to powdercoat the brake handles, change the tire stems but I don't know that kids will ever touch the battery terminals!

Don't they also know when we ride we wear gloves!

Gov't in their infinite wisdom!!!

I wonder if Obama knows this new law is putting people out of work and costing companies like this money and hurting our economy even more!

To punish and enslave!
2003 GSXR1K
2008 HD Night Train
religion is just a misspelling of superstition

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rossi
Once again I forgive you for your self-righteousness, bigotry and prejudice.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stillie View Post