DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 564
3 members and 561 guests
davidcycle, GRN96WS6, Nobrains
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
Near annapolis/arnold MD?
Unread
  (#1)
Semper Fi

Near annapolis/arnold MD? - July 8, 2008, 12:59 AM

Ok... So i'm still pretty new to the maintenance of bike. Especially goin from an 04 to an 08. Just wondering if anyone lives near arnold maryland and can help me out one day for a few hours do a once over? I know i needa get my chain tightened a lil bit.

Reason i'm askin is because i am currently just out of the marine corps. I lived in the barracks, and now i'm living in a actual place. Don't have the tools or equipment, let alone a bike stand to even start checking things.

any help is appreciated. Thanks a lot
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via AIM to Lyman2134  
Unread
  (#2)
Knee Draggin!

July 8, 2008, 01:20 AM

If nobody else is closer, I live in Chesapeake Beach (on the week days), just of of Rt. 2, south of Annapolis by about 20 minutes. Shoot me a PM if you interested.

Charlie
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#3)
Semper Fi

July 8, 2008, 01:31 AM

For sure.. if i don't get any other hits, i'll pm you. What times durin the week are good for you?
Unread
  (#4)
Knee Draggin!

July 8, 2008, 01:36 AM

Any time after 5:30 or so.

Charlie
Unread
  (#5)
Semper Fi

July 8, 2008, 01:38 AM

cool.. i'll letcha know...
Unread
  (#6)
Semper Fi

July 8, 2008, 11:48 AM

anyone else? Looks like i'll be callin you donniecs
Unread
  (#7)
TEAM.SUKUZI

July 8, 2008, 11:58 AM

u live too far.