DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 528
0 members and 528 guests
No Members online
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
Purchasing a Glock over the net
Unread
  (#1)
Disturbed is who I be

Purchasing a Glock over the net - April 17, 2012, 10:40 PM

I'm a MD resident that wants to purchase a Glock 27 off of glockstore.com My dilema is I dont want to pay a high transfer fee to get it delivered. Maryland Small Arms Range wants 100 bux off the break....anyone have a recommendation where I can get it delivered at a cheaper transfer fee?

Thanks

I'd rather be riding my Bike think'n about God than be in Church think'n about my Bike.

"Da PrOwLeR"
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#2)
No more 1050 :(

April 17, 2012, 10:49 PM

You could head to Bmore... no transfer fees there.
Unread
  (#3)
Your Ad Here

April 18, 2012, 06:44 AM

Ask around on Maryland Shooters.com

There are a few retail sponsors on the board that will handle FFLs for a reasonable rate.

Of course the further they are out in the country, the less they charge comparatively speaking.

“Any man who tries to be good all the time is bound to come to ruin among the great number who are not good. Hence a Prince who wants to keep his authority must learn how not to be good, and use that knowledge, or refrain from using it, as necessity requires”.

- Nicolo Machiavelli 1469-1527

Facebook Page MySpace.com Page Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#4)
Officially Addicted to Posting

April 18, 2012, 07:23 AM