DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 454
5 members and 449 guests
2blueyam, HotRod1200, legendindisguise, Sal_the_man, Slider
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Non-Sportbike Forums > Non-Sportbike Chat

LinkBack Thread Tools
Snow Blowers: What do you have, The good n Bad
Unread
  (#1)
Я - Ребенок Люциферов

Snow Blowers: What do you have, The good n Bad - January 25, 2016, 09:05 PM

This snow storm I realized that I have been shoveling snow since I was 12 years old and will be 44 in march. 32 years manually doing this shit is getting old now.

For some reason I never ever thought about a snow blower until now and seeing on FB what looks like everyone have one.

Most look about the same size, but reading spects all snow blowers are not created equal.

What do you have and how well do it work....

The Nightmare of Summit Point
WERA Nov# 325 / CCS # 326
2016 ZX10R ABS (Street) | 2011 ZX10RR(Race)
2011 R6 (Street & Track) | 2009 WR250F
GunnRunnaz.com|GR on FaceBook | www.2666ad.com|
  Facebook Page MySpace.com Page Send a message via AIM to Send a message via MSN to vonstallin  
Unread
  (#2)
Can't work my clutch!!

January 25, 2016, 09:42 PM

I'm gonna keep an eye on this thread. I've been thinking about getting just a corded electric snow shovel, not a full blower tho.

15 Star Bolt R-Spec
09 600RR ABS
07 600RR
01 GSXR600
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#3)
Groping is a skill...

January 25, 2016, 09:47 PM