DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 612
4 members and 608 guests
davidcycle, Deep, dubplaya, GRN96WS6
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Operation > Riding Gear and Apparel

LinkBack Thread Tools
Aerostich
Unread
  (#1)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

Aerostich - August 6, 2007, 10:33 PM

Does anyone here ride with a Aerostich? I have a one piece Roadcrafter and am very happy with it. -Jason
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#2)
Republicans for Voldemort

August 7, 2007, 07:23 AM

yep... black and grey 2 piece with the elipse.... Works great - just gotta remember to camp dry it every so often........

-Jason

-Jason
DAMN Rider DAMN Rider

Maybe you have to be messed up... before you can step up!
  MySpace.com Page Send a message via AIM to Send a message via Yahoo to hondahawkrider Send a message via AIM to hondahawkrider  
Unread
  (#3)
GP Champ

August 7, 2007, 07:38 AM

2 Piece with elipse and some other custom crap. I love it. I wash and treat mine only with the Nikwax products. Only cause the have worked so I am not going to try something else. My suit paid for its already in 2 ways first I won it as a prize at a rally second my motor blew on my Tiger and 4l of Mobil 1 blew all over my leg. I didn't even feel it.
Unread
  (#4)
Tough guy

August 7, 2007, 08:20 AM

I ride with a few BMW enthusiasts and Aerostich is TOP notch. In many cases - better than leathers.
  Facebook Page Send a message via AIM to Send a message via AIM to CamDLux Send a message via MSN to CamDLux Send a message via Skype™ to CamDLux 
Unread
  (#5)
Groundhogs can play dead

August 7, 2007, 09:30 AM