DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 622
6 members and 616 guests
2blueyam, CrazyMotorcycleGuy, davidcycle, Heist, Nobrains, Slider
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Operation > Riding Gear and Apparel

LinkBack Thread Tools
Beware of KneeDraggers!
Unread
  (#1)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

Beware of KneeDraggers! - July 23, 2008, 10:37 AM

If you are thinking of buying some gear from KneeDraggers and not sure of the size - think twice before ordering. When you attempt to exchange gear you received from them, they might not have the size you need in stock - and then it all goes downhill from there: you either have an option to keep the item which does not fit you, wait for several months (no kidding), or you will never see 15% of your money ("restocking fee" my ass!) - and all with no fault from your side.
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#2)
Addicted to Cajen food...

July 23, 2008, 10:39 AM

Well, if you ordered the wrong size, that's kind of on you... I'm sure they have full disclaimers of there exchange policy...
  MySpace.com Page Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#3)
2 wheels for life

July 23, 2008, 10:41 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by LaoTzu
Well, if you ordered the wrong size, that's kind of on you... I'm sure they have full disclaimers of there exchange policy...
+1
  Facebook Page Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#4)
B
It goes to 11.

July 23, 2008, 10:42 AM

I have NEVER had a bad transaction with Kneedraggers.com

I've bought a lot of stuff from them.

SV650s for SALE!!!
- 2007 SV650 Racebike-Superbike KWS/Thermosman suspension/Swenz bodywork/All GSXR Parts