DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 574
2 members and 572 guests
GRN96WS6, Nobrains
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Operation > Riding Gear and Apparel

LinkBack Thread Tools
Unread
  (#1)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

May 30, 2003, 01:46 PM

What is a good brand for Tires... on a Honda CBR 600F3, currently I have a Dunlop on front and rear, but the rear is smooth as ice no treads at all.....I'm looking to replace that but need advice on what is a good performance tire.

'96 HONDA CBR F3 / RED
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via MSN to btekola  
Unread
  (#2)
Upgraded: Phat 636

May 30, 2003, 01:52 PM

I use Michelin pilots.... I like them alot...
  MySpace.com Page Send a message via AIM to Send a message via AIM to phatf3  
Unread
  (#3)
Ex-racer TURNED Post Whore

May 30, 2003, 02:13 PM

I agreee...I like the pilot sports over the dunlops

Honda Cbr600RR NESBA #135
"Your anger makes me Happy"
Ambivalent? Welllll, yes and no.
You are about as useful as a poopy flavored lollipop!
  Send a message via AIM to Send a message via Yahoo to KatiesGSXR600m Send a message via AIM to KatiesGSXR600m Send a message via MSN to KatiesGSXR600m  
Unread
  (#4)
Officially Addicted to Posting

May 30, 2003, 02:15 PM