DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 510
1 members and 509 guests
tonetone
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Forums > Rides and Events

LinkBack Thread Tools
Discounted track days for forum members THIS Saturday 6/20/15
Unread
  (#1)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

Discounted track days for forum members THIS Saturday 6/20/15 - June 15, 2015, 09:24 AM

Hello all! I would like to offer a discount for this upcoming weekends track days with Team ProMotion. To help promote track day riding and help keep people from riding unsafely on the street team promotion is offering.

A full day of riding for the discounted price of $175. This includes full gear rental with the exception of your bike and helmet. If you only need boots no problem will include that as well.

Also includes the ART 1 class, which is required for you to be a new track rider. This class is Awesome! Are you in the military? ART 1 qualifies as training to ride on base! You will be teamed up with 3 or 4 of your friends and a coach who will be out on the track with you until lunch during your 20 min/hr sessions. After lunch you are free to ride at your own pace for the rest of the day. In between your morning sessions there will be class room time where race line, body position,braking, and many other topics will be covered.

Saturdays 6/20/15 events are located at NCBike in Garysburg, NC just 10 min into NC on I-95. Or at NJMP on Thunderbolt which is an AMA track. Both facilities offer camping electric and showers. Arrive early and secure your spot.