DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 564
3 members and 561 guests
2blueyam, lemond, RRonin
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Forums > Rides and Events

LinkBack Thread Tools
VA COPS
Unread
  (#1)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

Smile VA COPS - August 19, 2007, 05:55 PM

So today i was riding and leaving from woodbridge headed down south when i left the exit to 95 the one with the long straight away by the rest stop it was empty so i decided to walk a little wheelie. so i was up in the air and i look the left to see a dodge charger to my left on 95 so i put it down he hit the light speed past and blocked the on ramp so i stoped he say i know you know it is a carless and reckless right so i start my lie it only came up cause i thought i was in 3rd and just hit it to hard an he says okay you can fight it in court i say you you walked it like a 1/4 mile i got it on video. then he says where is my inspection i say well i have not been back to NC to get a new one yet mind you i have no mirrors or license plate lights so he asked for my DL and heads to his car i sit on my bike for 5-10 mins an he never starts writing on anything. so when he comes back he has nothing in his hand so i am comfused so he hand me my DL and say he has been call to somewhere an is letting me go. I bout shat my pants at that monent so he pulls away no light no nothing i am behind him like 5 miles till he pulls over a truck.

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT IF YOU HAVE A VA DL YOUR OUT OF LUCK AND IF I DID HAVE ONE I BET I WOULD HAVE BEEN DONE
  Send a message via AIM to  
Unread
  (#2)
Only 1 way to ride

August 19, 2007, 06:02 PM