DCSportbikes.net  
» Help Support .NET!
DCSportbikes Premier Membership for 25$ per year. Discounts! Click here for full information.

Now available in the .NET Shop:

Get your DCSBN Gear!
» Shoutbox
Sorry, only registered users have the ability to use our real-time shoutbox to chat with other members.

Register now, it's free!
» Online Users: 429
4 members and 425 guests
2blueyam, beatle, legendindisguise, Sal_the_man
Most users ever online was 4,519, September 2, 2015 at 03:26 AM.
Go Back   DCSportbikes.net > Sportbike Forums > Socials Corner

LinkBack Thread Tools
Update regarding Googs/Abe Dabela-WED., AUG 5, 6:30 PM: CT NAACP to announce investig
Unread
  (#46)
I'm a Rookie, How do I Wheelie?

Update regarding Googs/Abe Dabela-WED., AUG 5, 6:30 PM: CT NAACP to announce investig - July 27, 2015, 08:52 AM

Hi! I rep the family of Gugsa Abraham "Abe" "Googs" Dabela. Wanted to let you know the update to this situation and invite you to come out on August 5. The CT NAACP's press release is below.

Please spread the word (as I am not familiar with how to do so on this forum).

Our hashtag is #Justice4Abe and you can also keep up with the latest by following us on Facebook and Twitter at Justice4Abe.

===

CONNECTICUT NAACP AND NORWALK BRANCH ANNOUNCE PRESS CONFERENCE ON AUGUST 5

NAACP announces its investigation into the suspicious death
of a young black attorney in Connecticut